1,875 Posts in 546 Topics - by 1,449 Members - Latest Member: Yeetus Cleetus (Darksied)

Author Topic: Trusted app for bish  (Read 1186 times)

Offline Bishop Wallace (Bish | 2401 Penitent Tangent)

• MEME
  • Developer
  • Date Registered: Mar 2017
  • The or something
    • United States
    • Windows 10
    • Chrome
Trusted app for bish
« on: August 15, 2017, 09:51:46 pm »
Role-Play Name: Bishop Wallace
SteamID: STEAM_0:0:29041928
Steam Name: Bish | Echo 419
Steam Profile Link: http://steamcommunity.com/id/nutcase98/

Hours played on HRP: 5 days - 5 hours - 30 minutes (as of posting this.)
Hours played on GMOD: 5,419

Explain why you should be considered Trusted: Im an old player of gmod and HRP.  Been around since early catalyst.  Back when printers were still a thing and we were using an RP version of a pirate ship wars map.  I have a lot of experience with the internal workings of the server.  Literal code workings and admin workings.  I've been around since the start and before I guess?  This current server that is.   Im pretty active in the community when Im not taking breaks from gmod as a whole.   I like to help new players if im not occupied in an RP situation already and I will actively give away money of my own... I have had 38k in my account for around a year.  Every time I get around 100k, I wind up giving it to either new players or just blowing it on guns and flooding the server lol.  But other than that, I guess I would consider myself active when Im on.

That two

Offline John Heald (Bay)

• Catalyst Regular
  • Developer
  • Date Registered: Jun 2017
  • Billy's Son
    • United States
    • Windows 10
    • Firefox
Re: Trusted app for bish
« Reply #1 on: August 15, 2017, 10:05:06 pm »
+Support Previous dev/super admin. Was very friendly and active. Loved seeing him on the servers.

Sincerely, your favorite player, twitch.tv/bayprophet (John Heald)!

Offline Billy Bong (billybob41)

• Skeet
  • Owner
  • Date Registered: Feb 2017