1,875 Posts in 546 Topics - by 1,449 Members - Latest Member: Yeetus Cleetus (Darksied)

Author Topic: Xizad's Application  (Read 794 times)

Offline Xizad

• Big Booty Bitch
  • Date Registered: Mar 2017
  • Release hyppee
Xizad's Application
« on: March 02, 2017, 02:19:52 pm »
Role-Play Name: Xizad
SteamID:  STEAM_0:1:54385718
Steam Name: Xizad
Steam Profile Link: http://steamcommunity.com/id/Xizad/

Reason for applying: I have loved HarborRP since I day I started playing. My first experience was on Catalyst, that I didn't play for a while, but I did enjoy and love making propboats, and the freebuild & RP aspect sunk into me. I then came onto HarborRP (LTG) and then played it for a long time, and bought the 20$ rank. I was active almost everyday, and became very fond and loving of it. It was shortly losing population, and then it shut down. Billy told me about the new server, so I have come back, applying for a position here. I will not bore you with multiple paragraphs, just a short & simple summary.

Past experience: For the past 6 years of playing gmod, I have been indulged in many communities, ranging from: DarkRP, SCP-RP, HL2RP, & Basewars. These all range from very strict seriousRP, to a casual lightRP experience. I have been experienced in many different servers, being a Root and helping develop some. I infact made my own server a few years back, which was somewhat successful. We had around 20 people on daily for a few months, and then we went downhill, probably due to the lack of new players. I still have many friends to this day that I helped startup and prosper their server.

Personal skills: Very active, laid back, and collective. However, when the time is to be. I can and will be strict to serious offenses, but organised and open-ears to more light offenses.

Requested positions: Administrator