1,875 Posts in 546 Topics - by 1,449 Members - Latest Member: Yeetus Cleetus (Darksied)

Author Topic: Trusted Application | Danny Hampton [George W. Bush]  (Read 1635 times)

Offline Danny Hampton (wawa wawa)

• 20 fps life
  • Deluxe
  • Date Registered: Jun 2017
    • United States
    • Android
    • Handheld Browser
Trusted Application | Danny Hampton [George W. Bush]
« on: August 11, 2018, 02:36:41 pm »
Role-Play Name: Danny Hampton
SteamID: STEAM_0:1:84029029
Steam Name: George W. Bush
Steam Profile Link: https://steamcommunity.com/profiles/76561198128323787

Time played on HRP: 20 days 11 hours 2 minutes (At time of posting)
Hours played on GMOD: 2152 hours

Explain why you should be considered Trusted:

Simply put, I believe I am fit for the trusted position because I am experienced with the server. I have over 20 days of playtime, and I am familiar with the rules. I am an experienced builder, and I have had many good experiences on the server that make me want to become more involved in the community. Not only am I experienced with playing on the server, but I also actively keep track of the HRP Discord and I will be able to help there as well. I know most of the community, and I want to be able to give back to them by becoming trusted. I am helpful and friendly to new players, and I think that the server would benefit from my being trusted with this position.

I am mature and experienced enough with the server and with GMod to make good use of Trusted, by helping to resolve issues and help others on the server. Thank you for reviewing my application and I hope to hear from you soon!

i hate people who say "quarter till 7" like just say 6:75 dumb as

Offline Phil Mcgraw (Toast Is Good)

• Toast
  • Developer
  • Date Registered: Mar 2017
  • Life isn't all sunshine and rainbows.
    • United States
    • Windows 10
    • Chrome
Re: Trusted Application | Danny Hampton [George W. Bush]
« Reply #1 on: August 12, 2018, 01:18:16 pm »