1,875 Posts in 546 Topics - by 1,449 Members - Latest Member: Yeetus Cleetus (Darksied)

Author Topic: Anatoli Sokolov's HRP Staff Application  (Read 2229 times)

Offline Anatoli Sokolov (Falcon)

• Harbor's Favorite ( only ) Slavic Winged Wolf
  • Administrator
  • Date Registered: Nov 2017
  • <SampleText>
    • United States
    • Windows 10
    • Chrome
Anatoli Sokolov's HRP Staff Application
« on: April 07, 2020, 06:51:32 pm »
Role-Play Name: Anatoli Sokolov

SteamID: STEAM_0:1:178376078

Steam Name: Falcon

Steam Profile Link: https://steamcommunity.com/profiles/76561198317017885

Reason for applying: HRP's playerbase is starting to grow larger again, and I feel I should come help out.

Past experience: Was an admin on an old, (Now dead), server called Shoreline Gaming. Then I went all the way up to Elite Admin on Icefuse Military RP, and staffed on a few other Icefuse Servers. Also on Icefuse I have been a Tech Support on their Teamspeak3.

Personal skills: Multitasking, I can code in Python 3, and Java, I have built a few Discord Bots mostly for personal uses though. I have gained a few certifcations, namely Word, Powerpoint, and Comptia IT Fundamentals+. Before my school shut down I was on the verge of taking my Basic Java Certification Test, as well as Microsoft Excel. I am fairly quick to jump on things, and not afraid to admit when I am wrong. I am a Red Cross Ceritified Lifeguard, and have been working for my local YMCA for nearly a year, I am very proud to say that  have saved a life, as well as being proud to say it has only happened to me once. Ask me on Discord if you want to hear the short story, and why you are a bad lifeguard if you jump in to save lots of people. I am a very determined person once I set a goal for myself, and proudly supposed to leave June 22nd for USMC Basic Training, and I will return to GMOD once I get a PC but will have a phone to use for discord to keep in touch.

Requested positions: Admin