1,875 Posts in 546 Topics - by 1,449 Members - Latest Member: Yeetus Cleetus (Darksied)

Author Topic: matthew24432 staff app  (Read 812 times)

Offline Matthew Green (Viserion)

• Nah
  • Trusted
  • Semi-New Member
  • Date Registered: May 2017
    • United Kingdom
    • Windows 10
    • Chrome
matthew24432 staff app
« on: April 21, 2018, 09:34:11 pm »
Role-Play Name:Matthew Greenwood

SteamID: STEAM_0:0:132256450

Steam Name: matthew24432

Steam Profile Link:https://steamcommunity.com/id/Matthew244/

Reason for applying:i understand how harbor role-play works and its rules and i am normal on when other staff/trusted on so if i troll comes on they will not be on very long. im just gonna say i am trusted be their is a limit to a trusted members power to help other players.

Past experience: i have never been staff on a server only trusted

Personal skills: i am a ok builder but im no wear near as good as Danny Hampton but i do try. im ok at social skills and i do try help anyways i can.

Requested positions: Admin.

In detail, explain how your involvement will benefit the community: i follow the rules and i have no problem enforcing them but saying that i will give everyone a fair chance at joining the community and not just give them a straight ban if they break a rule but i will still make it fair to all player that is in a situation if accepted to staff and if im not accepted to staff i will try do my best at trusted.

Anyways i hope you enjoyed read this and good day or night

« Last Edit: August 03, 2019, 06:47:18 pm by Matthew Green (RushoxPurge) »
RushoxPurge

Offline Billy Bong (billybob41)

• Skeet
  • Owner
  • Date Registered: Feb 2017
  • Tenacious Behavior
    • United States
    • Windows 10
    • Chrome
Re: matthew24432 staff app
« Reply #1 on: May 09, 2018, 01:20:17 pm »